

All Saints' Church of England Primary School Upper Beulah Hill, Upper Norwood, SE19 3LG

Committee Membership 2023-24 Approved by Governing Board

Chair of Governors: Father Antonio G Fuerte **Vice Chair of Governors:** Hilary Grainger

Full Governing Body	Resources Committee	Welfare and Curriculum Committee
Father Antonio G Fuerte Hilary Grainger Josephine Copeland Chris Chikwendu Priscilla Boakye-Agyemang Jonas Wontumi Claudette Allerdyce Chantal Doffoh Patrick Flack Mandy Harris Tim Wright	Chris Chikwendu Chantal Doffoh Patrick Flack Jonas Wontumi	Claudette Allerdyce Josephine Copeland or Diane George Father Antonio G Fuerte Priscilla Boakye Agyemang Hilary Grainger Tim Wright
Admissions Committee	Pupil Discipline Committee	Staff Discipline Committee Three members required
Headteacher's Performance Management Committee	Pay Committee Three members required	Pay Review Committee Three members required
External Adviser Father Antonio G Fuerte Hilary Grainger	Chris Chikwendu Jonas Wontumi Father Antonio G Fuerte	Patrick Flack Hilary Grainger Father Antonio G Fuerte (Appeals)

Governor Monitoring Roles and Curriculum Links 2023-24

Governor Monitoring Roles and Carried and Emiles 2023 24		
Safeguarding/LAC Governor	SEND & Inclusion Governor	Finance & Skills Audit Governor
Father Antonio G Fuerte	Diane George	Patrick Flack
Standards - EFYS Governor	Standards - Maths Governor	Standards - Literacy Governor
Standards - Food and Nutrition	Standards - Creative	Dunil Bromium Covernors
		Pupil Premium Governors
Governor	Arts/Gifted and Talented	Hilary Grainger (Finance)
	Governor	
Children, Family & Community	Website Monitoring & data	Faith Committee
Governor	Governor	Chantal Doffoh
Vacancy	Claudette Allerdyce	Father Antonio G Fuerte
		Hilary Grainger
Haalth and Cafate Carrens an		
Health and Safety Governor		
Father Antonio G Fuerte		